New Delhi. Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday announced the Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust within the Lok Sabha for the development of Ram temple in Ayodhya. The Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra Trust will have 15 individuals. After formation, the method of getting donations to the trust for the development of Ram temple has also started. Modi government donated one rupee in cash to the newly formed trust to start out the temple construction. It is said to be the first donation received to the Trust.

Shri Ram Mandir Trust gets first donation
The first donation was given to the Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra for the construction of Ram Temple in Ayodhya as a donation so that the Trust can start work towards the construction of a grand Ram temple in Ayodhya. On behalf of the Central Government, the donation was made to the Trust by Under Secretary D Murmu in the Ministry of Home Affairs. The official said that the trust can take donations, grants, contributions, contributions in any form from any person without any condition including real estate.

 Let us know that in the meeting of the Union Cabinet chaired by the Prime Minister on Wednesday, shortly after the approval, PM Modi gave information in the Lok Sabha about the plan for the construction of the Ram temple and the formation of a trust called Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra.

 Explain that the Senior Advocate Keshavan Iyengar, who advocates Ramlala Virajman in the Supreme Court, will be in the ransom trust. The trust will also have the names of Jagadguru Shankaracharya, Jagatguru Madhavananda Swamy, Yugapurusha Paramanandji Maharaj. Apart from this, the names of Govind Dev Giri of Pune, Anil Mishra of Ayodhya, Kameshwar Chaupal and Dhirendra Das of Nirmohi Akhara are also included.

 Initially the trust will work from the ransom residence of the senior advocate, but later its permanent office will be opened. This trust will have the power to independently decide on the construction of the Ram temple and the subjects related to it. The Trust's registered office will be in Delhi.