Team India defeated Sri Lanka by 78 runs in the third and final match to win the 3 matches T20 series 2-0.  Now the Australia team will tour India from 14 January.  In which a 3-match ODI series will be played between the two teams.
Ind vs Aus
Ind vs Aus
The first ODI of this series will be played on 14 January.  Let us tell you when, where and how you can watch the live telecast of this match:

Place of match:

The first ODI between India and Australia will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Match Time:

According to Indian time, this match will be played on January 14 from 1:30 pm.

Watch live matches here:

You can watch the live telecast of this match between India and West Indies on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports Hindi.
Live streaming:

Apart from this, S Match will also be broadcast on Hotstar.

India's 15 member ODI team:

Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Kedar Jadhav, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur and Jaspreet Bumrah.
Australia's 14 member team:

Aaron Finch, David Warner, Steve Smith, Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb, Marnus Labushane, Alex Carey, Ken Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Ashton Turner, Adam Jumpa, Josh Hazlewood, Sean Abbott.

According to you, which team is the most dangerous among the ODI teams of India and Australia?  Be sure to comment.